Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/sites/ on line 14 run | deep techno, house & minimal grooves from london | New label launch: Multivitamins

New label launch: Multivitamins

The first release of the muLti vitAmins label – mV 01 features 4
artists: Ekkohaus, Katzo, Mark Henning and Sebastian Russell. To listen to samples of the tracks, just go to and click on releases. The EP ranges from warm-up beats to dancefloor minimal tracks.

Djs in support:

Argy, Bruno Pronsato, Cabanne, Margaret Dygas,
Mathias Kaden, Mikael Stravostrand.

Mark Henning’s Token node is an inviting, deep track with catchy
grooves, slickbass stabs and a hypnotising chord that shifts along the track. This one will definitely give your ears some listening pleasure.

Katzo delivers an up-tempo yet dark and hypnotic minimal production, full of rhythmic variations and short edits. Katzo’s world lies somewhere, between deep dub and minimal techno.

On the flip side, Sebastian Russell, surprises us with his minimal
funk, full of clicks and edits, clever chords and deep bass lines accompanied by Charles Bukowski’s poem, that tells the story of a woman slamming the door and ending it all-dirty bitch.

Some of Bruce Nauman’s most disturbing video pieces inspired Ekkohaus to produce this track with weird vocal samples, staccato snares, dubby pads, quirky sounds,clicks and a minimalistic structure.