Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/sites/ on line 14 run | deep techno, house & minimal grooves from london | Unfoundsound thirteenth release

Unfoundsound thirteenth release


Unfoundsound reaches it’s thirteenth release and celebrates in true unfound style…

we wanted to celebrate unfoundsound’s first anniversary by offering something special to everybody who supported us throughout this first year. we therefore asked some of our favorite artists, most of them already recognized and not represented on the netlabel scene, to give us a single track that we would include in a compilation. the response was overwhelmingly positive. we then completed the line-up with several foundsound and unfoundsound artists. and here is the result: 2h 45mn to explore numerous genres of electronic music through 26 tracks. the best netrelease ever? we don’t know. the longest? maybe!


01. fidget – toylicks
02. jeremy p. caufield – what plays now is mayhem
03. butane – soul food
04. miskate – strange string
05. sarah goldfarb – farandole
06. socks and sandals – lucidrill
07. jay haze – fuck the fame
08. quenum – calimero
09. vivianne projects – fingers
10. dapayk – loopo
11. ben parris – monstriack
12. fusiphorm – daddy-ohhhh
13. mike uzzi & ben recht – numbers are only indicators
14. bruno pronsato – write that down, ken
15. miguel tutera – desorden de ansiedad
16. barem – ochenta hojas secas
17. mark-henning – booty breakfast
18. someone else – generic atmo
19. my my – whitewash
20. apoll – precious sweet friday
21. krause duo nr.2 – loopio
22. tleilaxu – deserted
23. frivolous – un monde sans fil
24. jeff milligan – blackbird
25. ezekiel honig – thirsty table
26. j. hunsberger – bottom of my bottle

Back to Latest News